Tab 8 Appendix B – ERRT Member list

June 2022

ERRT team members

Name	Job Title
Janarae Conway	Branch Director – Disaster Preparedness
Jama Jepson	Branch Director - Environmental Health
Sharon Ray	Communicable Disease Team Nurse Program Manager
Tina Loy	Communicable Disease Team Nurse
Susan Rice	TB Program Coordinator
Kristen Eggles	Regional Epidemiologist
Dennis Spears	Public Health Environmentalist
Lana McChesney	WIC Coordinator
Danny Anderson	Public Health Environmentalist
Kim Flora	Branch Director - Human Resources
Jason Meadows	Public Health Environmentalist
Jeanna Phelps	
Bethany McKinney	Communicable Disease Team Nurse